Everything You Need To Know About August 2021's "Moonlight & Stardust" Theme

By: Sally White

Here is what you can expect to find inside the August 2021 box...

Dive into a world of darkness and light this August! This box is a celebration of the moon and stars.

About the book:

This month's book will be an illuminating fantasy tale, full of fierce characters, mystery and moonlight. This story will be perfect for fans of The Forest Of Stars, Serafina and the Black Cloak, and Sweep: The Story Of A Girl And Her MonsterThe OwlCrate Jr signed edition will feature an exclusive dust jacket design and include an author letter bound into the book!

About the rest of the goodies:

In addition to a beautiful hardcover novel, this box is going to be full to the brim with lunar delights and celestial surprises, including items inspired by LOTR, The Girl Who Drank The Moon, and more! 

Sneak Peek #1:

Every box will include a beautiful enamel pin designed by @_iceydesigns!
Icey Designs, run by author Hafsah Faizal, who not only writes bestselling books but also designs stunning fandom inspired bookish goodies! Our YA box, OwlCrate, works with her each and every month, but this is our first time collaborating. We cannot wait for you to see the results!!
Sneak Peek #2: Coming July 29!
Sticker Artist Sneak Peek: Coming August 5!

 

Save 20% on new 3 & 6-month subscription and gift plans now through August 20, 2021 with code JRSUMMER2021!
Click here to subscribe!
For up to date shipping info click here
Theme graphic by @heyatlascreative