OwlCrate

Dreams Lie Beneath (Exclusive OwlCrate Edition)

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 Stars (10 Reviews)

Dreams Lie Beneath is a lush and layered story about magic and the captivating power of dreams. Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus!

This edition features: 

  • Exclusive redesigned cover by Chatty Nora
  • Signed by Rebecca Ross
  • Author letter from Rebecca Ross
  • Exclusive foil case stamp
  • Dust jacket artwork by Dri Gomez

Featured in the November 2021 'Dreaming in the Dark' OwlCrate box.

Photo by: @a.o.tales, @shaked_reads, and @giota_the_reader (from Instagram), and Babs Book

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now



Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
Based on 10 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 10 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
10 reviews
  • Isabella S.
    Flag of United States
    1 year ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Breathtaking art and even more

    Breathtaking art and even more beautiful storytelling. Love the books!

  • Kaylee J.
    Flag of United States
    1 year ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Gorgeous Edition

    I love this book so much! The story is great and this edition is so beautiful! I love the reverse dust jacket art as well.

  • Haley D.
    Flag of United States
    1 year ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Loved this box!!

    One of my favorite OC months. Awesome author and book. Beautiful details!

  • Samantha
    Flag of United States
    1 year ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love this edition and the story

    This is one good fantasy novel. Unique plot with beautiful imagery. Plus it is pretty 😍

  • Julie K.
    Flag of United States
    1 year ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Beautiful Book!

    I love Rebecca Ross, so when I saw this special edition at an affordable price, I jumped right on it! Arrived pretty quickly for today's standard and it's gorgeous!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added