OwlCrate

Incendiary (Exclusive Signed Edition w/ Author Letter)

Set in a lushly drawn world inspired by Inquisition-era Spain, Zoraida Cordova’s Incendiary is an epic tale of love and revenge perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Sarah J. Maas.

We hope that you love reading about deadly royal court intrigue and magic inside our signed exclusive edition which features a unique cover and includes an author letter  as well!

Your purchase includes:
* Incendiary by Zoraida Cordova (exclusive edition signed by the author).
* Author letter from Zoraida Cordova

Featured in the May 2020 'Rebels With a Cause' OwlCrate box.

Photos by: @babs.books (from Instagram)

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.