OwlCrate

Jade Fire Gold (Exclusive OwlCrate Edition)

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 Stars (19 Reviews)

Inspired by Chinese mythology, Jade Fire Gold is brimming with rich magic and an epic slow-burn romance. This debut’s ferocious action and shadowy intrigue make it perfect for fans of We Hunt the Flame and Avatar: The Last Airbender.

This edition features: 

Featured in the October 2021 'Wield Your Blade' OwlCrate box.

Photo by: @a.o.tales (from Instagram) and Babs Books

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now



Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
Based on 19 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 17 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 2 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
19 reviews
  • Yasmin
    Flag of United Kingdom
    6 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love this book

    Such an amazing book!

  • Johannalee P.
    Flag of United States
    Verified Buyer
    9 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Can’t wait to read this

    Can’t wait to read this book

  • Taylor N.
    Flag of United States
    Verified Buyer
    9 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Beautiful!

    This book is absolutely beautiful.

  • Lee K.
    Flag of Canada
    Verified Buyer
    9 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    A First of Many

    I bought this on a whim because I enjoy this genre of story and although I have not completed the read, it is fantastic. My favourite thing is the personalised letter and signature. The Exclusive Editions are super cool with their extra features and make a great addition to my collection.

  • Aero R.
    Flag of Indonesia
    Verified Buyer
    11 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Jade Fire Gold

    Extraordinary book! Neat packaging!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added