OwlCrate

Jade Fire Gold (Exclusive Signed Edition w/ Author Letter, Sprayed Edges, Foil Design, and Reversible Dust Jacket)

Inspired by Chinese mythology, Jade Fire Gold is brimming with rich magic and an epic slow-burn romance. This debut’s ferocious action and shadowy intrigue make it perfect for fans of We Hunt the Flame and Avatar: The Last Airbender.

Our signed special edition features an exclusive cover with exclusive sprayed edges to match, as well as reversible dust jacket art from Kim Ekdahl (@pinktofu_art). Underneath the jacket, you’ll find an exclusive foil case stamp. Author June C.L. Tan wrote an author letter to accompany the book just for OwlCrate subscribers!

Your purchase includes:
Jade Fire Gold by June C.L. Tan (Exclusive signed edition with sprayed edges, foil design, and reversible dust jacket)
* Author letter from June C.L. Tan
* Dust jacket art by Kim Ekdahl

Featured in the October 2021 'Wield Your Blade' OwlCrate box.

Photo by: @a.o.tales (from Instagram) and Babs Books

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now