OwlCrate

Jade Fire Gold (Exclusive OwlCrate Edition)

Inspired by Chinese mythology, Jade Fire Gold is brimming with rich magic and an epic slow-burn romance. This debut’s ferocious action and shadowy intrigue make it perfect for fans of We Hunt the Flame and Avatar: The Last Airbender.

This edition features: 
* Exclusive cover
* Signed by June C.L. Tan
* Author letter from June C.L. Tan
* Exclusive foil case stamp
* Sprayed edges
* Reversible dust jacket art from Kim Ekdahl (@pinktofu_art)

Featured in the October 2021 'Wield Your Blade' OwlCrate box.

Photo by: @a.o.tales (from Instagram) and Babs Books

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now