OwlCrate

Lakesedge (Exclusive Signed Edition w/ Author Letter, Exclusive Foil Design and End Pages, Bonus Chapter)

We think you’ll fall in love with our atmospheric September book! Within the pages of Lakesedge, you’ll find a lush gothic romance about monsters and magic, set on the banks of a cursed lake. Perfect for fans of Crimson Peak and Down Comes the Night!

Our signed special edition features an exclusive foiled hardcover case in place of the standard dust jacket. Inside, you’ll find exclusive end pages and a bonus chapter only available in our edition! Author Lyndall Clipstone also wrote an author letter just for OwlCrate subscribers!

Your purchase includes:
Lakesedge by Lyndall Clipstone (Exclusive signed edition with foil design, exclusive end pages, and bonus chapter)
* Author letter from Lyndall Clipstone

Featured in the September 2021 'Haunted Hearts' OwlCrate box.

Photo by: Babs Books

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now