OwlCrate

Star Daughter (Exclusive OwlCrate Edition)

Hindu mythology provides a breathtaking landscape for this radiant contemporary fantasy tale. Inside Star Daughter, readers follow Sheetal’s quest that takes her to a celestial court of shining wonders and dark shadows.

Brimming with intrigue, this sparkling YA debut is perfect for fans of Roshani Chokshi and Laini Taylor.

This edition features: 
* Exclusive color-swapped cover
* Signed by Shveta Thakrar
* Purple sprayed edges

Featured in the August 2020 'Written in the Stars' OwlCrate box.

Photos by: @babs.books (from Instagram)

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now