OwlCrate

The Gilded Ones (Exclusive Signed Edition w/ Author Letter and Foil Design)

Set in a West African-inspired Ancient Kingdom under oppressive patriarchal rule, readers follow sixteen-year-old Deka and her quest to discover her destiny as a near-immortal with magical powers.

The Gilded Ones is a bold and immersive debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Black Panther, and Mulan! Our signed special edition comes with an exclusive cover and an exclusive foil design on the hardcover case. Author Namina Forna also wrote a letter just for OwlCrate subscribers!

Your purchase includes:
* The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna (exclusive edition with foil design, signed by the author).
* Author letter from Namina Forna

Featured in the February 2021 'Magic Unleashed' OwlCrate box.

Photos by: @taylortakesphotos (from Instagram)

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now