OwlCrate

Blood Forest Collapsible Water Bottle

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 Stars (6 Reviews)

Artist No0ne Designs created the perfect in-universe style souvenir for fans of From Blood and Ash with this Blood Forest collapsible silicone water bottle!

Details: Can hold up to 600 ml (approx. 20 oz) of liquid

Featured in the July 2022 'Courtly Intrigue' OwlCrate box. 

Photos by: Babs Books and @a.o.tales (on Instagram)

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now



Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
Based on 6 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 5 Total 4 star reviews: 1 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
6 reviews
  • Strdev
    Flag of United States
    6 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Great bottle!

    I didn't know I needed a collapsible bottle until I got this! It is perfect for on the go. It just rolls right up and I can put it in my bag.

  • Sara S.
    Flag of Sweden
    7 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Came duster on the outside.

    Came duster on the outside.

  • Larissa
    Flag of United States
    9 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    So cool!

    I love this water bottle and it’s nice that I can roll it up and put it in my purse. I go to the beach a lot and this is perfect.

  • Kaylee J.
    Flag of United States
    9 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Great Item!

    This is perfect for when traveling as it can pack up super small! I love it!

  • Samantha
    Flag of United States
    10 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love this fandom

    Seems a bit old for this box but I love this fandom! Plus it’s really pretty.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added