OwlCrate

Violet Made of Thorns (Exclusive OwlCrate Edition)

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 Stars (26 Reviews)

Violet Made of Thorns is a darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies — perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove!

This edition features: 

  • Exclusive cover designed by After Blossom Art
  • Signed by Gina Chen
  • Author letter from Gina Chen
  • Reversible dust jacket artwork by Nicole Deal
  • Exclusive foil designs on the hardcover case designed by Tes Medovich
  • Exclusive foil end pages

Featured in the July 2022 'Courtly Intrigue' OwlCrate box.

Photo by: Babs Books

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now



Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
Based on 26 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 25 Total 4 star reviews: 1 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
26 reviews
  • Catherine T.
    Verified Buyer
    Customer History First Time Customer
    Bought For Myself
    20 seconds ago
    Customer History First Time Customer
    Bought For Myself
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Beautiful edition

    I feel like this edition of the book is really gorgeous

    Exclusive Book DesignRated 2.0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2
    Reading ExperienceRated 1.0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2
  • Carrie
    2 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Absolutely stunning!!

  • Marina J.
    Verified Buyer
    Customer History Occasional Special Edition Purchaser, Active Subscriber
    Bought For Myself
    3 months ago
    Customer History Occasional Special Edition Purchaser, Active Subscriber
    Bought For Myself
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    I love this edition!

    I wanted to read it and I love this edition so it was the perfect moment to get it. Gorgeous!

    Exclusive Book DesignRated 2.0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2
    Reading ExperienceRated 2.0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2
  • Kristina
    4 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Such a pretty cover! Made me very excited to purchase and read this book!

  • Paula H.
    Verified Buyer
    Customer History First Time Customer
    Bought For Myself
    4 months ago
    Customer History First Time Customer
    Bought For Myself
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Stunning

    I feel like owl crate cannot go wrong with having this author in their repertoire, and the book is absolutely stunning I'm so happy to add this to my collection of autograph books

    Exclusive Book DesignRated 2.0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2
    Reading ExperienceRated 2.0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2
Reviews LoadedReviews Added