The Raven Cycle, Books 2-4 (Exclusive OwlCrate Editions)

This is a PRE-ORDER for the OwlCrate exclusive signed editions of BOOKS 2-4 of the RAVEN CYCLE COLLECTION by Maggie Stiefvater!

This beautiful new collection will feature books 2-4 only:⁠

  • The Dream Thieves⁠
  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue⁠
  • The Raven King⁠

⁠This set is in collaboration with Maggie Stiefvater and will match our edition of The Raven Boys from our 10th-anniversary box!⁠

Our OwlCrate exclusive editions will feature:⁠

  • Exclusive covers illustrated by @saintdri with quote designs by @divineliterary
  • Reversible dust jackets by @ouijacine
  • Foil case designs by @no0nedesigns
  • End pages (different front and back on all 3 books) by @saintdri
  • 3 wooden bookmarks (one for each book) that match the bookmark we included in our Raven Boys box, designed by @llstarcasterll
  • ALL 3 books SIGNED by Maggie Stiefvater

Important info:

  • Books are anticipated to ship in December
  • Please be aware that your order is not guaranteed or secured until you have completed the checkout process and received an order confirmation. Our system is not set up to reserve items in carts
  • There will be a limit of one book set per customer during the pre-sale

Graphics by: @musingsbysophie (on Instagram)

Do you love OwlCrate? Subscribe Now